714.662.2799 andy@ayzarinc.com
AndyAndres Burciaga Director Division Lead-Construction Andy@AyZarInc.com Phone: 714.662.5593
Carrie019Carrie Decker Director Division Lead-Asset Management Carrie@AyZarInc.com Phone: 714.662.5549
MediMehdi Aynechi President Corporate Medi@AyZarInc.com Phone: 714.662.2799
amirzarAmir Zarkesh Adviser Corporate Amir@AyzarInc.com Phone: 714.662.2799
Carrie019James Traub Property Coordinator Asset Management Maintenance@AyZarInc.com Phone: 714.662.2799
Shirin028Shirin Zarkesh CEO/Principal Corporate Shirin@AyzarInc.com Phone: 714.662.2283
Kiana014 Kiana Yazdgerdi Staff Accountant Corporate Finance Kiana@ AyZarInc.com Phone: 714.881.0452
Mark012 Mark Moore Manager Division Lead-Brokerage Mark@AyZarInc.com Phone: 714.597.6629  
DeanDean Aynechi General Council Corporate Dean@AyzarInc.com Phone: 714.332.5891
Kiana014Deborah Park Payroll Accountant Construction Deborah@AyZarInc.com Phone: 714.662.2799
Kiana014Staff Leasing Coordinator Brokerage Commercial@AyZarInc.com Phone: 714.662.2799

amirzarAmir Zarkesh Adviser Corporate Amir@AyzarInc.com Phone: 714.662.2799

Ayzar Construction

1516 Brookhollow Drive, Suite B Santa Ana, CA 92705 Tel: 714-662-2799 Fax: 714-662-2797

6 + 6 =

Headquarters